Page 1 of  2

Panama City Beach@Pinnacle Port 2 Bedroom Beachfront Vacation Condo Rentals By Owner Reviews

Page 1 of 2

Lisa W.
Stayed: August 2016
New Carillon Beach/ Panama City Favorite!
This great right-on-the-beach condo exceeded our expectations! It is more spacious than the pictures can show and has had regular updates. Our family of 5 (3 teen boys) rested well here in clean rooms, comfortable beds and couches, and no noise from other condos. Everyone agreed that this condo is the decided winner for a relaxing vacation! The balcony deck was regularly frequented by all as we repeatedly soaked in the view of the gorgeous gulf, the majestic moon over the water, and the glorious stars. (This is the view from the Master bedroom!) Out the opposite side is the tropical view of Powel Lake, especially beautiful at sunrise. The beach is just steps to the elevator, and then around the corner: effortless for enjoying the gulf! Easy to access by boardwalk ramp, the beach is beautifully peaceful; it was not at all crowded. We found shells at times too. The ramp shower and water hose helped rinse away sand after shore-time. We loved preparing local seafood in the well-stocked kitchen for family meals in. The floorplan was very convenient, yet allowed for privacy. Updated appliances made cooking, doing dishes, and laundry easy. The owners were SO hospitable, offering helpful suggestions for the area, and were immediately accessible by phone when I needed to communicate about our trip. The easy to understand rental paperwork arrived promptly as promised (and so did our returned deposit after our stay.) This was our second stay in the Pinnacle Port area of Carillon/PCB. When we return, we will stay here again. Worth mentioning, we appreciated the added security of the gated community. I have already recommended this condo to a number of friends, and can't wait for the next time we will return. ENJOY this jewel and rent with confidence! 



Stayed July 30, 2017

Christy......Cottontown, TN

Everything we needed
Sorry for the delayed review. Had a great time even though it rained all week. Our grown kids had their own space. Well laid out condo with everything we needed. This was our 8th year staying at Pinnacle Port and this was the best condo we have stayed in. You get a lot for your money at Pinnacle Port. The owner was easy to deal with and returned our deposit promptly. We will definitely stay there in the future.


Mimi.....Linden, TN
Submitted: June 12, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Pinnacle Port. Steve and Cheryl were so kind, giving us suggestions for places to eat and advice for visiting the area. Their home was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed for a great week. It's a quiet area away from all the busyness of Panama City, but close enough if you'd like to drive there for entertainment. There is a note in each bathroom of the condo letting you know the hot water is temperamental, but no complaints about that when you get to be on that beautiful beach! We felt comfortable and safe and would stay at Steve and Cheryl's again. 
 

JERRY.....St. Charles, MO
Stayed: May 2016
WE WENT THERE FOR OUR 50th.ANNIVERSARY THE OWNERS WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND ANSWERED ANY AND ALL QUESTIONS ABOUT AREA AND THINGS TO SEE..WE WILL BEBACK NEXT YEAR WITH FAMILY AND GET THE 3 BEDROOM CONDO.. THEY ALSO OWN , GOD WILLING 
 

Immaculate 2BR unit in terrific location!....Amir Boston, MA
Submitted: May 24, 2016
I don't ordinarily take the time to write reviews but felt compelled to after a great stay last month at the Pinnacle Port. This unit was in terrific condition and very comfortable. The private deck overlooking the beach was perfect for breakfast as well as enjoying a glass of wine at sunset. The location is great as well, being just a few minutes from shops, grocery store, and other cute beach towns. The owners are super nice and were kind enough to ship some clothing we had accidentally left behind for our toddler. It's always nice to do business with good people. 


Rosey L
Submitted: September 29, 2015
I thought the condo was great I was glad to take my family on vacation to such a nice place with no worry at all a clean and neat place nice clean beaches the owner was extremely helpful in renting me the condo and advising us of the shops and restaurants in this area was completely satisfied with everything will definitely be staying here again 
 

great views and comfort....Beverly
Submitted: September 29, 2015
this was my 3rd time to pinn. port in two years. this is a wonderfull place place close to everything, grocery stores restarants. this condo was the very Best on the 5th floor you have a wonderfull view. it is very stylish, comfortable with everything you will need.just a few steps and your on the Beach with white powdery beachees and clear greens and blue waters. i would love to go back to Steven and Cherlys condo again. we were lucky enough to get to stay for 4 weeks. i have never stayed for more than 1 week before, this was the best. you have everything you will need at your fingertips.it was very easy to work everything out with Steven. we will be back i found diffrent colored shells i had never seen befor and i try to go to the Gulf every year. 
 

Great experience!.....Mike Grayson, GA
August 21, 2015
We have stayed on the property several times, and this was one of the nicest condos. It was clean and well-equipped, and very comfortable. The owner was extremely helpful in renting the condo and advising us about shops and restaurants in the area. Close to the grills and the beach. We look forward to staying here again! 

 
Pinnacle Port....Kay M.
Submitted: May 27, 2015
When I am on vacation I still want all the comforts of home and this condo has them all. The kitchen is well stocked with all utensils and cooking supplies needed to prepare meals if you choose. The condo was very clean. Booking with the owner was very easy and efficient. We have stayed at the Pinnacle Port property a few times and this condo was one of the best. Staying in the mid-rise condos to me is much better than staying in the main tower. The access to the beach is so close. You are close to the smaller pool and the grilling area. Parking is never a problem. The views from the balcony can not be beat. The pictures on this website of the condo are exactly how the condo is when you arrive. You can not beat this property or condo. We would never stay any where else in Panama City Beach. If you want the party scene this is not for you-it is quiet, uncrowded and perfect. 
 

March 26, 2014

Beautiful Pinnacle Port Location....Shirl
March 26, 2014
My choice of star is Good as I was pleased with the condo and thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful view of the beach and gulf. There were also many amenities that could be taken advantage of. It is a wonderful place to have a vacation and suitable for people of all ages. I also found Steve to be very cooperative and helpful. I would be very happy to spend another vacation here and hope that I can. 
 




Last minute stay in Panama City Beach.....Holly Leicester, NC
October 2, 2013
I cannot say enough good things about our recent stay in Pinnacle Port! We booked a very last minute trip in September, 2013. The owner, Steve, was wonderful. He made the whole process so easy. The condo was exactly as pictured and the unit was very clean. The view from the balcony is breathtaking (especially the sunsets). Pinnacle Port itself is a fantastic place for families to stay. There are two very nice pools on site and a seasonal snack bar. You can rent kayaks, canoes, and stand-up paddle boards from the rental office at a very reasonable rate. We loved kayaking on Lake Powell. I have already recommended this condo to friends. We would absolutely stay here again :) 
 

Illinois Visitors....Frankfort & Thompsonville, IL
July 20, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in the condo. It was very clean and we just loved the location. We would definitely stay there again if we are ever in the area.